Pressure Relief Review

The purpose statement has not been completed yet.

Board of Trustees Chair Liaison: Andy R.

Chair of the Committee: Alan J. – Area 15

Committee members are listed below, as of 12/04/17

Roger L. – Area 2
Debbie W. – Area 2C
Jim F. – Area 2H
Mary H. – Area 2H
Mark S. – Area 3
Butch G. – Area 3A
Richard G. – Area 6D
Craig F. – Area 13B
Dominic S. – Area 13B
Alan J. – Area 15
Tim M. – Area 15
John C. – Board of Regents Liaison