Electronic Voting


Board of Trustees Chair Liaison: Pete K.

Chair of the Committee: Harold A. – Area 2
Use this email address to contact the Chair of this committee committee.electronic.voting@trusteewebsite.com

The committee is open to additional members.

Committee members are listed below, as of 9/13/17

Beth Z. – 2
Frank L. – 12
Gagik G. – 1
Hamid K. – 1A
Harold A. – 2
Ian S. – 6D
Roger L. – 2